2017 Events

Thursday, April 20 – Cloverbelt JV Boys Golf Match

Thursday, April 27 – Cloverbelt Boys Golf Match

Saturday, May 13 – Stanley-Boyd High School Golf Invitational

Wednesday, May 31 – WIAA Boys Golf Sectional

Friday, June 9 – Lake Wissota Lion’s Scramble

Monday, June 19 – Wisconsin Restaurant Association Scramble

Thursday, June 21 – Sunday, June 24 – Country Fest

Monday, June 26 – Whispering Pines Ladies Guest Day

Saturday, July 8 – CVGA Flight Tournament

Sunday, July 9 – CVGA Cadott Open Tournament

Thursday, July 13 – Saturday, July 16 – Rock Fest

Friday, July 22 – Johnson Open

Friday, July 28 – Viagra Open

Friday, August 11 – CVGA Seniors Tournament

Saturday, August 12 – Pat Schroeder Memorial Hospice Scramble

Saturday, August 19 – Stanley-Boyd Athletic Booster Club Scramble

Friday, September 8 – Schemenauer 36 Hole Golf Tournament

Saturday, September 9 – Whispering Pines Big Cup Scramble

Saturday, September 16 – Fall Creek Athletic Booster Club Scramble

 

2016 Event Results & Pictures

Sat., July 30 – Pat Schroeder Hospice Fundraiser – Click for Pictures

Mon., Aug. 8 – Ladies Guest Day – Click for Pictures/Results

Wed., Aug. 24 – Cloverbelt Girls Golf Match – Click for Pictures/Results

Fri., Sept. 2 – CVGA Seniors – Click for Results